Sally Suggests

During our experience of creating hundreds of gorgeous weddings, we have worked at some amazing Yorkshire and UK wedding venues with first class suppliers. We have built up some excellent working relationships as a result.

Wedding & Event Planning

Well Pleased Events – www.wellpleased.co.uk
Pamella Dunn Weddings – www.pamelladunn.co.uk

Make Up & Hair

Lauren Sally – www.laurensally.co.uk
Kimberley Brook – www.kimberleybrook.co.uk
Smink – www.sminkmakeup.com
Lucy Smith – www.lucysmithmakeup.com

Make Up & Hair

Lauren Sally – www.laurensally.co.uk
Kimberley Brook – www.kimberleybrook.co.uk
Smink – www.sminkmakeup.com
Lucy Smith – www.lucysmithmakeup.com

Photographers

Joel Skingle Photography – www.joelskinglephotography.co.uk
Laura Calderwood – www.lauracalderwood.co.uk
Martin Hillary – www.mhillaryphotography.co.uk
Belle and Beau Photography – www.belleandbeaublog.com
Wynn Davis – www.wynndavies.co.uk
Chris Thornton Photography – www.christhorntonphotography.com
Rima Darwash – www.rimadarwash.com
Tux and Tales – www.tuxandtalesphoto.co.uk 
Folega – folegaphotography.co.uk

Videography – Marry Me Films – www.marrymefilms.co.uk
Bouncing Ball Films – www.bouncingballfilms.co.uk

Dress Suppliers

Snooty Frox – www.snootyfrox.co.uk
Confetti & Lace – www.confetti-and-lace.com
Ava Rose Hamilton – www.avarosehamilton.com

Dress Suppliers

Snooty Frox – www.snootyfrox.co.uk
Confetti & Lace – www.confetti-and-lace.com
Ava Rose Hamilton – www.avarosehamilton.com
Weddings – www.bhldn.com

Dress Designers

Dajana Basic – London – www.dajanabasic.com
Emma Beaumont – www.emmabeaumont.com
Anita Massarella – www.anotamassarella.co.uk

Cakes

Blossom Tree Cake Company – www.blossomtreecakeco.co.uk
Where The Ribbon Ends – www.wheretheribbonends.com
Poppy Pickering – www.poppypickering.co.uk
Rose & Jam – www.roseandjamcakes.com

Cakes

Blossom Tree Cake Company – www.blossomtreecakeco.co.uk
Where The Ribbon Ends – www.wheretheribbonends.com
Poppy Pickering – www.poppypickering.co.uk
Rose & Jam – www.roseandjamcakes.com

Venues

Wood Hall Hotel – www.handpickedhotels.co.uk
Wentbridge House Hotel – www.wentbridgehouse.co.uk
New Craven Hall – www.newcravenhatll.co.uk
Oulton Hall – www.phcompany.com/de-vere/
Goldsborough Hall – www.goldsboroughhall.com
The Normans – www.thenormansweddimgs.co.uk
Papakata – www.papakata.co.uk

Finishing Touches

Wedding Jewellery Designer Of The Year Andrew Geoghegan – www.andrewgeoghan.com
Mark Waddington Magician – www.mark-waddington.co.uk
Fireworks – Matthew Bros Pyro – www.matthewsbrospyro.com
Letter Lights – The White Bulb – www.thewhitebulb.com
Rock My Wedding – www.rockmywedding.co.uk
Brides Up North – www.bridesupnorth.com
Chair Covers – www.simplyseatcovers.co.uk

Finishing Touches

Wedding Jewellery Designer Of The Year Andrew Geoghegan – www.andrewgeoghan.com
Mark Waddington Magician – www.mark-waddington.co.uk
Fireworks – Matthew Bros Pyro – www.matthewsbrospyro.com
Letter Lights – The White Bulb – www.thewhitebulb.com
Rock My Wedding – www.rockmywedding.co.uk
Brides Up North – www.bridesupnorth.com
Papakata – www.papakata.co.uk
Chair Covers – www.simplyseatcovers.co.uk